BRA Serie B Historical events

2023-10-01 Sunday

2023-09-30 Saturday

2023-09-29 Friday

2023-09-26 Tuesday

2023-09-24 Sunday

2023-09-23 Saturday

2023-09-20 Wednesday

2023-09-19 Tuesday

2023-09-18 Monday

2023-09-17 Sunday

2023-09-16 Saturday

2023-09-15 Friday

2023-09-12 Tuesday

2023-09-11 Monday